You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Education System is GARBAGE!

in #life8 years ago

Whenever Someone ask´s me, what I think is the biggest
The problem of our Society - I answer: "The Education System".

We will grow into a World threatened by Global Warming, World Hunger and grow local and global Disparities.
What we need are Risk Takers, Dissenters, and Problem Solvers- who take actions.

The School teaches us text-book thinking and to never scrutinize.
We put all sorts of colours together and mix them till it turns into one grey substance.

I´m a Student and I hate it!

Sort:  

EXACTLY! Holy cow this comment is so perfect! It's true we are taught to "Not scrutinize" and we are going to fail as the human race because of it, We will all die if this keeps up. WE need to take action now, And expand our knowledge. People need to go against the grain a little bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31