You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Angel's Story

in #life6 years ago

It's starting to warm up here a bit. Supposed to hit 40's this weekend so snow will be turning to slush.

You know, I have been thinking about making a post about Billy. He was a good friend of my uncle who lost his pants. Garbageman who raised pigs on the side. He passed away several years ago, but he wouldn't care if I told his stories. He was nuts, in a good way. If I find time this weekend I'll get it done.

Sort:  

YASS! I can't wait to read the tale of the nutty garbageman pig herder!

It's a weird snow-slushing sort of mess here too, back and forth above and below freezing. Kind of like March weather only in January, lol! Of course, I spent most of the day at my son's basketball game, so at least I was in the gym and warm. Probably from all the yelling.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50