You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Kat And Horse Tale

in #life6 years ago

Are you sure the turkeys aren't getting into Kula's ear? They might be trying to recruit. Wildlife starts getting crazy ideas when winter approaches.

Then again if you can keep Kula on your side, you can run roughshod over the invading birds this winter. Hmm, sounds like a coin flip right now. Just so you know I'm pulling for you Kat!

Sort:  

Hmm...the turkeys have been hanging around in larger numbers lately, now I wonder what they have been up too. I plan on riding Kula after acapella practice this afternoon, perhaps if I promise my wonder horse that he can herd turkeys he'll stay on my side, I mean, those turkeys don't deliver the alfalfa and grain;)

And thanks for the support my friend, I might need a hand up someday, LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97