You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Cashew Cheese; Redesigned Cheese that Will Have Your Synapses Popping in Delight.

in #life6 years ago

This is the most comprehensive vegan cheese review I think I've ever read. Well done. Although now I want some.

Sort:  

Get some. I was picking at some as I was writing this morning. Yummmmmm.

I know right. I'm sitting here contemplating what my chances are of kind such delicacies on my lunch break.

If you find some post a photo here!

Mmm. Although I'm pretty sure I can't get that in Panama. I'm a little bit addicted to this though. SO good!

One day hopefully you can. In the meantime, sorry for rubbing it in that I found these varieties.

Lol. It's fine. I'll be in Australia in December. I'll know what to look for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61