Sort:  

Hehe, he did have a point about the inactive witnesses but he is about the fifth this month to come touting for my vote! :0)

Ah the witness spam farmer! A higher calibre breed of spam farmers, but still annoying none-the-less.

Yes, there's a few of them around.

Lol there are indeed. There are some great witness but I also suspect there are quite a few that just want to get all that free steem for the job

I would agree with that.

I just checked and you're voting for 6 inactive witnesses: https://witstats.steemliberator.com/index

Good lord, that's a handy tool! Of will. I suppose that gives me six new votes then!

It certainly is. Can't remember how I found it but I've bookmarked it in my "steemit" links and check it periodically to make sure they're all still alive and performing as they should be.

I have saved it myself. I am quite glad because I do want to vote for more than I have and this facts me some hassle of deciding who to bin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39