You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chop Chop

in #life6 years ago

Being a man saves you a fortune. End of story.

I'm intrigued by how BinJuice got that name? My guess is it has something to do with drinking juice that already got chucked in the bin. Or it has something to do with the liquid that you might get at the bottom of the bin if you don't empty it before the decay starts. Either way, I think the tale will be gross.

Sort:  

It's the liquid at the bottom of the bin. It is quite the amusing tale. I might tell it one day. It's a great name if I do say so myself :0D

Oh, I think that's a story that needs to be told.

You are right! Now that I intend to do so I am wondering if it is good enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53