Sort:  

I didn't realize bread wasn't vegan. This is going to be a little more challenging then I thought!

Just get bread without milk powder in it. There's plenty of vegan bread. Just read the labels.

So, this morning I noticed that our cereal has the ingredients in Spanish. The brand is Frosted Flakes, why would that section be in Spanish when everything else is in english

Lol. I don't know. That seems very annoying. Watch out for leche. But I think that's the same in Portuguese anyway.

There. is. milk. in EVERYTHING! :) I miss bread.

Tell me about it. It's mega annoying. You can 100% buy vegan bread though. Just stand there and read the ingredients until you find one that doesn't have milk/milk powder in it. Or just buying everything at wholefoods.

Bread is the easiest thing. Most bread is vegan.

Go for it! Think about those animals who won't have to suffer and think about all the sweets you still can eat. It's the easiest diet when you think about all the good it does to you and everyone else!

G, I love you and support your vegan lifestyle, but I can't think of the animals if I'm going to do this for the next 21 days. Stay tune for vegan post coming soon. Surprisingly most of the bread we purchase does have milk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82