You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey world, meet my new crush, Tayel!

in #life5 years ago

Awwww! I took a social media break last week so I missed this post. But lol, you're hilarious. I love that you just went about your day going to lunch and wot-not. One of my sister's employees was like that. With her first child she went to work in the morning and then had the baby in the afternoon. Maybe ignorance is bliss for first time mothers? Glad it all worked out in the end but I'm sorry you didn't get to hold him in the first hour. That does kinda suck. You should be allowed to hold the baby straight away. I don't know if this is a Panama thing or a hospital thing.

I still have to get this present to you as well. I'm on it. I'm just slow.

Sort:  

ahhh no worries, social media breaks are great! I totally believe ignorance is bliss ahaha I' glad I didn't stress out =) And now I'm making up for cuddle time =)

Ohhhh and it's so nice of you to think of a present for him!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59