#I'm at home now

in #life6 years ago

16473073_850898848381979_7516742916319939139_n.jpg

When you are unemployed the first place you want to find is home.
The person you want to meet is your family.
I am so lucky now that I am unemployed but my family does not complain about it. They 're always forgive my mistakes.
I do not give up, I'm just giving myself some time to rest and start the race again.
I'm not too strong, I'm just tough enough to accept everything.
Countdowns .....i do not know how many more days for this long vacation.
I do not know what I fear most, now it is probably afraid to know what I want to do.
I'm not afraid of unemployment. You can find any job to earn income but to find the right job you will stick and love ............it is a long journey, isn't it?
I'm at home now ^^

Sort:  

Well unemployment isnt a bad thing. Some of the most wealthy men in the world are unemployed so dont go around thinking about it. Just find something yoi love doing. You made an amazing content my dear friend. We should connect and support each other by following, upvoting each others post. I already upvote your post and following you, please think about that. Thanks and greetings from @ayahlistic

Thank you so much, i'll follow you hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80