You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY WE CANT LIVE IN THE MOON #2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi @abhishek77. In my opinion, a great article consists of a brief introduction, content and conclusion. I think if you elaborate more on your intro part, your article can be good.

Don't ever use any shortform in your article; R instead of are. You can make this article informal of course, but in regards to spelling and choice of word, it's all come down to readability.

This is just my opinion. This topic is great but your article could be better. If you need some sort of help, you can join steemSTEM discord group and we would be glad to assist you.

https://discord.gg/5v7sWVg

Thank you.

Sort:  

What more can I say??
Nice ideas have been given..

Hmm ohk i need more things in my work next time i do my best

Good luck. Don't be discouraged just yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28