Professional Bull Riding (PBR) event in Ft. Myers, FL 8 second ride

in #life7 years ago

When I hear PBR I think of Pabst Blue Ribbon beer. So when I heard that my local arena was having a PBR event I instantly thought beer festival. When I looked into it I discovered in fact that PBR stood for Professional Bull Riding. I thought how fun! So I finally popped my PBR cherry! I had a blast with amazing seats right by the chutes (where the cowboys come out riding the bulls) . One cowboy even got kicked in the forehead by one after he had just been flung off! Luckily EMT were nearby and wrapped him up in a jiffy. The music was great and the energy was sky high! I cannot wait to go back next year!

Sort:  

it was! i highly recommend these events!

lol. I love both PBRs too! Glad you had a blast. It really is an exciting event to attend. 🤠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30