A must do trip to the French Riviera

in #life7 years ago

Today I am going to take a break from writing about Crypto, instead I will show you some pictures of my holidays in the South of France.

I started on Barcelona, which is a great city that I love and rented a car to go all the way to Monaco. This is the 700KM trip that you can easily do in 5-7 days:

acostaazul.png

Avignon

IMG-20170922-WA0037.jpg

Saint Tropez

IMG-20170907-WA0012.jpg

Nice

IMG_20170909_103528_resized_20171002_082924406.jpg

Monaco

IMG_20170908_114013_resized_20171002_083105984.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the pictures and if you are planning your future holidays do take the French Riviera into consideration, it is a truly beautiful place.

I leave you with a picture of my wife and I having some great french food and a girl in the back trying to steal our thunder! lol.

france

Sort:  

Living the life , it's good to see things outside of the cryptoworld . Looks like you guys had a great time . It's one of my dreams to visit , how was it ?

You deff should visit, they have nice beaches, great food and amazing architecture!

hola...muy buenas las fotos...veo que sos argentino...yo también...de mar del plata...raro cruzar argentinos...ahi te vote como testigo...saludos

Hola Matuca! gracias por tu voto! en realidad soy venezolano pero ya casi Patagónico! hehe. Un abrazo.

ah bien...te viniste a vivir aca?

Mi esposa es Argentina y me trajo! haha

ah muy bien...que bueno...espero te guste vivir aca...y la patagonia es hermosa asi que buenisimo

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang! Love the post. Great photos. Travel is obviously what I'm all about. Glad to see a post like this from you. Something I can really relate to, as I'm here as a travel blogger/consultant but getting a big education about crypto that I didn't anticipate. Keep up the great work! -Dan

Thanks, its refreshing to write about other stuff apart from crypto sometimes.

Ohhhhh!!!!! such a fabulous photo collection you posted@chitty
Wishing you safe and joyful journey....
My warm congrats

Hey @chitty..😊🤗
I think that will be a great journey.. Every picture that you shared is amazing.. I'm in cute bit love with that girl who trying to steal your thunder.. Ha ha.. 😀
I'm very new to your community and going to be a part of it.. So followed and upvoted.. 😊🤗
Cheers..👌👍🍺🍻

it looks you had a great time nice photos

a very enjoyable trip. This was very impressed.

Thank for sharing

Lindas fotos, estoy seguro que fue un viaje asombroso. Lo más preciado de viajar según mi opinión es disfrutar de las diversas comidas.
Saludos.

Awesome photography in europe... I`d like to participate with you. Can I???
Thank you for share this post...
w_bv_07.gif

Beautiful pictures! I hope to see more from you. Keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77