You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living with A Mental Illness-A First Person Perspective

in #life7 years ago

I am really speechless after reading these words, it's sad that you are facing this kind of trauma and i am also feeling sorry for your friend because she also faced the cruelty, we got an wonderful life but our world became an trap now, we are becoming enemies of our fellow human beings, in my opinion now a days most of people are facing mental trauma and illness, in my opinion it's not an problem, it's an activity which created due to over consciousness because i too face it, our world is so large but our life become so short and lack of relationships, lack of belief on fellow members and lack of brotherhood. I hope and wish that you will get peaceful time ahead.

Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

Thanks mate. I appreciate your ongoing support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52