Is this love?

in #life6 years ago

I was a student minding my business all the time, when a few freshmen like myself decided to speak to me. I knew they needed my help with school assignment and all, but i chose to play the fool. Many saw me as stupid, because I would write assignments and give them a copy to write from, until i got pissed and spoke up. I thought I had won, until they all begun to praise me.
I met this fair guy, looking like an half cast. Because he always looked good and behaved gentle, i assumed he was. I'd write both assignments and tests at my own detriment because I was crushing really hard. This went on for months and he noticed, towards the exam period he knew he needed me to help him pass or he might be fail the exams.
We had fun after exam, many times until exam was over, I'd call and long for him to reciprocate, but it never happened. I was bitter and sad, but I still wished hoping the guy would give me more. One day i stopped hoping, i channeled my anger to work so i don't vent my frustration on anyone. It was painful but i bore it, i hope young girls learn from mdownload.jpege.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51