Recalling the stupid moments of childhood togethersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Recalling the stupid moments of childhood together.
When I was a child, I had fewer toys and I could only take materials on the spot, so this thing is our toy. It is usually made into a picture like this. What are you doing for pottery? No, no, no, you think too much, it is used to fall. So when we were bored, we had to start to compare, to see who had a bigger hole, and win anyway, and the pride was rising.
当我还是个孩子的时候,我玩的玩具少了,我只能当场拿材料,所以这就是我们的玩具。 它通常被制作成这样的图片。 你在做什么陶器? 不,不,不,你想得太多,它已经习惯了。 因此,当我们感到无聊时,我们不得不开始比较,看看谁有更大的洞,并且无论如何都会获胜,并且骄傲正在上升。
My uncle has a lot of hair on his legs. I remember one summer, he watched TV in the living room and fell asleep. At that time I made a prank. I picked up the lighter on the coffee table and the hair on my uncle's leg was lit by me. As a result, my uncle screamed, my hair was burned, and my uncle gave me a slap.
Until now, my uncle looked at my eyes, very sad.
我的叔叔腿上有很多头发。 我记得有一个夏天,他在起居室里看电视,然后睡着了。 那时我做了一个恶作剧。 我拿起咖啡桌上的打火机,叔叔的腿上的头发被我点燃了。 结果,我的叔叔尖叫,我的头发被烧了,我的叔叔给了我一巴掌......
直到现在,我的叔叔看着我的眼睛,非常难过。
If you like this article, please vote and comment, thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @chinasparrow! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Recalling the stupid moments of childhood together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52