Fellow Steemers. What Are You are Leaving Behind in 2017? I'll Start...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Best-Funny-New-Years-Quotes-Images-For-Whatsapp-Friends-3.jpg

Walking Dead: WTF happened mid-season finale like what the actual fuck. My boy Carl, was one of the characters I was looking forward to watching evolve. Oh the lengths people will go to increase viewership but hey miss me with that!

Sugar: Because sugar not money is the root of all evils.

Being Flaky: I have resolved to stop agreeing to engagements in advance. I make these plans and when the day finally comes, I am not in the mood to go so I look for an excuse to cancel. It is so stressful finding excuses to miss outings you don't feel like attending so instead, I'd rather wait till the last minute to see how I feel.

Saying Yes To Everyone: I have learned that it is okay to say no to people without further explanation. Saying yes put me in a lot of icky situations in 2017 and I can't go through that again in 2018.

Social Media: No more getting my brain hacked by the Zuckerbergs of this world. I'm reclaiming my attention span.

Share yours in the comments. Let's keep it going.

download-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51