Embracing oneself

in #life6 years ago

Life is a lot better when you embrace yourself, a lot of people live their life walking in other people's shadow, let me tell you about a shadow you don't see it all ten time it's either you see it when it is bright or you don't see it at all. What have you gained since you've been imitating that boy that girl, be you be the real you everyone is unique in their own way your uniqueness is your distinctiveness, it is what distincts you from others
One thing I know for sure is that you cannot be someone else you are only an imitator, learn to be yourself no matter what because you can never be someone else no matter how hard you try. This is a word for somebody
I remember I was living such a life and I ended up living an unfulfilled life, but now I am be I act real and a lot of people want to earn how I did it, it's very simple embrace yourself. Be you, be real, the world awaits you, don't be a photocopy of a fake because no one likes fake products are you with me?
Do well to like this post, up vote and resteem

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81