Sort:  

This is actually just the beginning of my plan to bring some really interesting stuff into thinking. Waiting for some more audience if I am honest...

Heck yeah! And I completely understand, I will try my hardest to help you get the audience you deserve buddy.

Thanks a lot buddy! I like the idea of this community searching for good content. At the very beginning I had my doubts with regard to getting public audience...

As I say have faith, do the right thing, and they will come my friend they will come

Uhhhh YEAH :)

Freakin epic video man that blew my mind. Absolutely perfect branding material. You guys did an amazing job.

Thanks again! Actually the major work (video editing) was made by @inluft, whereas I had the idea to promote with a video. I haven't seen anyone doing this on steemit so far, so I thought I'll give it a try. According to your comment and some really nice response I got from other people, I would say it's worth it :-) .

Thank you for your support!

You're welcome buddy and heck yeah it sure made you and your series stand out. Definitely inspired me to make some videos as I have a lot of content series. How can I use you and @inluft services?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48