You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perception of Time: How does our feeling for time emerge - Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Ayyy heck yeah I am a strong believer of the use of "gut instinct" and also wanted which part of the brain is was tied too. Thank you for teaching me something so.... :)

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sort:  

Hope this is not some "hidden camera play game" :-D . I am honored to be mentioned in your report. Thanks a lot!

Hahahahahahah yessssss.

And congrats buddy you are the one creating that epic content :)

This is actually just the beginning of my plan to bring some really interesting stuff into thinking. Waiting for some more audience if I am honest...

Heck yeah! And I completely understand, I will try my hardest to help you get the audience you deserve buddy.

Thanks a lot buddy! I like the idea of this community searching for good content. At the very beginning I had my doubts with regard to getting public audience...

As I say have faith, do the right thing, and they will come my friend they will come

Uhhhh YEAH :)

Freakin epic video man that blew my mind. Absolutely perfect branding material. You guys did an amazing job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51