You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perception of Time: How does our feeling for time emerge - Part 1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Man this is too epic o weee I love this. gotta spread this to the community buddy so :)

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sort:  

Hi @chiefmappster, thanks for your kind reply. I am glad you like the first part of my article series. Feel free to share my post, or parts of it as you like.

I am honoured!

Heck yeah congrats again. This is the content I live for can't wait for part 2.

Perception is reality :)

Yes, perception in general is a very interesting topic.

I am eagerly working on part 2 :-) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52