You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soul-ache - Poems from pain by Laura Bean

in #life7 years ago

Woah this is deep.

I have learned from my experience if you can't help yourself how are you supposed to help someone else, ya know.

Also, you might want to enter this into the chalenege I am hosting around love details here: https://steemit.com/dctchallenge/@chiefmappster/dreams-come-true-challenge-adds-voiceshare-as-partner

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you! The challenge looks good, I would love to enter. :D

O heck yeahhhhhhhhhhh :)

I tried to click the link but it says Http error 3 Steemit can not load this page : /
just letting you know in case its something you need to look into? Or it may be a problem my end.

Thanks Namaste... : )

Just click the #dctchallenge tag and everything should show up :)

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70