My Love for My Daughter Rejoice..

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180114_121913.jpg

Every time you smile, my heart is filled with so much love . In your eyes I see the world, Your so Innocent and perfect, I hope this world does not shade on you its cruelty.. I feel like my life is perfect and beautiful because I have you. I cannot get over the fact that I have a daughter as perfect as you.

You will always have me. I will be here to love you, to take care of you, to support you, and to guide you. Nothing you can say or do can change the fact that you will always be my daughter, and that you will always have my heart.

I Love You Rejoice..

Hey cool steemit people please 🙏 Upvote to show us love👍

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @chidimicheal! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @chidimicheal, lovely picture of dad and daughter, join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD and share your posts in our post promotion section, also get to meet like minded steemitians like yourself, I hope to see you there and look forward to more posts from you

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

thanks so much...

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations @chidimicheal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73