You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of A Few Words (And Stepping Out Of The Comfort Zone To Serve)...

in #life7 years ago

I am filled with thoughts, worries and anxiety over what I have, want and need to do even though I try to follow my to do list of the day. My thoughts are clouded about things and people that mean the world to me, thinking of what difference I could make in their lives. I try as much as possible to speak to people I meet daily with words of encouragement, advising them in the little way I can. But is that really enough, I keep asking myself. What can I do better to help people, touch lives and make a difference? That’s just what my mind yeans, but just how far can one go to help people and touch their
lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68