You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Used To Be Hot

in #life8 years ago

Thanks for sharing this, so touching, you have no need to be ashamed, blow all guilt out the window. Earth School... Oh Earth School and it's classes. You writing is beautiful and inspiring. I use to be in Modeling too when I was a little girl, my mom was horrified when she caught me in the bathroom with some 11 and 12 year old girls, they were snorting cocaine. I didn't do any, and she heard me say no, but my mother was livid, more at the fact that the mother of the girl with cocaine didn't care and admitted that it won't her. She just wanted her daughter to be a star. (My mom is not slim but has a beautiful soul.) Reading your story makes me appreciate my mother even more. I can see your beauty. My mom was a single mother too. Happy you found your joy and gladness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63