THOUGHTS - 15 FEBRUARY 2019

in #life5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/chiama-thoughts-15-february-2019-4cpyee43-1550352604882.jpg

One of the feelings I do not like experiencing is ‘insecurity’.

As a woman who has been described as being confident and outspoken, deep down, I am fragile. Too fragile.

My mum has told me to toughen up. The little things gets me emotional... now I tear up for every little thing 🤦🏾‍♀️🤷🏾‍♀️. I really do not know why.

My mind is like a city that almost never sleeps...I put almost there because there are days when i get so tired that I sleep so soundly.

I try not to expect much from people. I take disappointments hard.

I don’t like feeling insecure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That means you are an introvert. I perfectly understand what you feel. I am core introvert too, melancholy to be precise. Next time, write something like a poem. You will be surprised the kind of creativity that will arise from moments like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to write a lot of poems in the past but life took over.... you can find a few on my blog

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey,

I don't like that look irrespective of whatsoever. Cheer up, gurl. You have got a lot to accomplish. Your a star, c'mon!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

I Feel Ya Sista!

Life got too easy and too good there for a while (but showed us a glimpse of how it will BE!);
but we still need to work for it.

You still make more on steem than any other network, so create content!

a) Work Proposals - for the new STEEMDAC which will be powered by 10% of the Rewards Pool soon ;-)

A WP can be authored by members with HIGH reputation (and probably approved IMMEDIATELY once in place) that would allow us all to SIMPLY TAKE OUR PLACE in the command and control, creation and editing, curation and policing, automation and new feature development for Steem Network of 2019/20.

b) Games development - keeping in mind, MUCH of Steem Network will be owed by gamers and game developers now, going forward and it will make steem very well known SOON. Looks like the new games on steem will own the internet, at the rate they are attracting new members, IF they can continue to double in size every week, this will make steem go up in price quickly, and become well known (which it is not today).

Take your place, and own it, that is our challenge now. Even if it won't pay our rent today, it will power our dreams tomorrow.

Sure thing boss

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good congratulations friend @surfyogi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54