A POST FOR STEEMIANS WHO ARE FEEELING SAD OR DEPRESSED

in #life7 years ago

Every one is fighting an internal battle. No matter how happy, rich and jovial some one looks, we are all facing this hurdle called life. In my previous posts, I have always said that people should have a positive outlook to life. There would be highs and lows but we always have to be optimistic that things will pan out fine.

Just take a look at the crypto market!

QuotesCover-pic851.png
Source

No matter where you are in life, your situation is better than someone else. When most people see me, they feel I do not have worries or do not have internal battles that I fight. This is because, I try to be as happy as I can be. I am thankful for my situation and pray and hope that it would get better. I believe that most people has had that moment when they lay in their bed in the dark and cry their hearts out.

Inspirational-Perseverance-Quotes-1.jpg
source

The essence of the post is to treat you with some encouraging posts to keep you happy and hopeful.

Please read this words out loud:

Everything is fine
I am successful
I am an overcomer
I am a go getter
I am an achiever
I believe in my capabilities

As you say these words, believe in it thoroughly, visualize your self in all of these circumstances.

Work towards these goals, If you are lazy nothing will come to you

53d1ca4857e31ce1706df1951b4c676c--self-motivation-weight-loss-motivation.jpg
source

Sort:  

This post is really inspiring. Thank you for touching my heart in the most relative and inspiring way. Keep up the good work and hoping to see more of your write-ups. Thank you

Thank you so much for reading and commenting. I am happy that this post has touched you in a good way. much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76