Just Do It!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Well I hit the 300+ followers mark. I have been on Steemit for about 4 to 5 months now.
I post here and there, but due to the classic wage slavery that is,

I really haven't been able to do what it is that I would love to do. Which is to make a living on this wonderful platform called Steemit and Crypto investing. I am also learning how to play Guitar. Making Music is a must for anyone. Or at the least learning how to play an Instrument.

Now, as for being part of the centralized banking system (not for long tho), like many others our creative energies are drained out of us because we are putting all our efforts into another man or womans dream. I work as a cook at The Holland Hotel. I'm doing 30 to 35 hrs a week. I make $10 an hour and am exhausted when the shift is over. My soul and my spirit are tired. Tired of this mundane existence working for "The Man" so to speak. So for a New Year resolution I shall post more and do more for myself. I just made a little over $2,000 through my current investments. Now I plan to flip $1,000 to $10,000 and so on. I am getting out of this rut one way or another. I see this as a grand opportunity to get myself where I wanna be in this life. Which is likely a home in the mountain side or in the rainforest's of South America.

Anything is possible right? Who wouldn't want to live in one of those? That is where I wanna be. And I will get there. As for now I shall post and Invest and day trade here and there.

Sort:  

Congratulations for 300 followers. You will attain your goals because if you think then you can, work towards your goal, it will manifest.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

I really appreciate your comment and support @chireerocks . Thank you.

Thank you and welcome. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49