You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling Ether. Taking Profit from my longest Hodl.

in #life7 years ago

Ethereum "lost me" with the DAO hard fork. I sold it all and I don't care that the price went up. I like Dash and Steem. That's it.

Sort:  

I feel you, man. After the DOA I've been very reluctant to invest in any ICO on Ethereum. But I'm glad I stuck with it. I just logged into Kraken to see how much my first buy was. 10 eth for 23 euros. The regret feelings of not buying more are real...lol

You must be happy with the recent Dash rise! I think it's smart to invest in what feels right. Dash doesn't speak to me but at least we can share STEEM feelings :)

I'm so glad you profited from Eth! Way to go. Yes, I'm happy with Dash. I'm like you: do what feels right! Steem on bro! 😎