How I got started on the radio station

in #life5 years ago

Img_00847.JPG
INGLES.jpg

Today I come to talk to you, a little about my work in the radio, first I had no idea, that one day I would come home, I tune a local station here, and listen to a broadcaster talk about a casting about operators and audio programmers, and I asked myself why I do not try on those days I was out of work for about a month, that I had left my old job in a very famous branch of refreshment, and I asked myself ? that will be an operator or musicalizer, well I was not going to know if I was not going, I had the doubt about whether to go or not, until I decided to go I had no trouble trying, also my parents influenced this decision, the next day dawned and I moved to the radio station, interviewed me with the employer and there were other postulant also for the post.

Img_00791.JPG

we speak what is spoken in a job interview as everything, that if I had experience (obviously not) where I lived among other things more, after we finished the interview I move to the booth and show me everything, the console, the recording studio, microphones, the transmitter everything about the station that was my first day there.

Already the second day I began, the practices that were very short, because they had the urgency of an operator, and there was nobody in the post, the following days the other postulant, had withdrawn.
because they didn't like being on a computer, 8 hours a day and those were the impressions I picked up from some guys there among other things I saw.

Img_00709.JPG

The days elapsed and either I continued to attend there remained another boy and my person, until both of them
we stayed with the post, the weekends and me from Monday to Friday, also there were not many options to choose because everyone had already retired, but I did not want to retire, if I found it difficult because of the programs that used the station to music in the end until I got familiar with the program a little not at all.

Img_00724.JPG

Well already on my first day of work, and as already official operator of the station, it was hard that day
because I made many mistakes, on the air with live programs, I placed separators where music didn't go a disaster left the microphones open a day for oblivion I'll never forget... about
all the people who worked with me that moment supported me a lot to improve and that I was calm that it was first day, in summary I was there 1 a year because I got another one.
I have already 8 years experience in this wonderful world what radio is and I thank God that I have met great people who have supported me.
during this race you could say I already have more experience

Foto0078.jpg

in these moments I am a little far from radio by the situation of my country, has made that the employers allan made cut in the personnel of the radio stations was no longer like before that there were in a station up to four operators and with good pay
Not everything on the radio is nice, there are also its bad things like everything else, you will meet people with a lot of ego, malicious, also people who remain to make your life impossible, that if ami has happened to me if many times, but the best battle you win is to ignore them and already ...

This is a little about my life on the radio there are many more things but my fingers do not give more to write hehe I hope your opinions, suddenly I encouraged me to make a guide here for those who want it
to learn how to musicalize a radio station and many more a greeting to all and that they are well...

xdxdxd.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87