Test: Tell Me The Main Difference Here

in #life6 years ago

20180803_225507.jpg
So, I thought the main difference on these two photos was pretty obvious but after asking a few family and friends, it seems not (or maybe they just could not see well, sorry Mom.) LOL. This is two separate pictures, similar pose, with one main difference. Can you spot it? Also, this is a photo of me. If you can see the difference, please drop a comment. That's it, simple as that. 🙂
20180404_010520.png

Sort:  

Your eyes in different colors...

Spotted the eyes right away :)

You got it! Lol some people could not see it all all

I amaze my wife, family and friends how I can spot little things that are different or out of place, I drive them nuts pausing movies or shows to point out things that are out of place or wrong lOL

Haha! As a photographer, a keen eye to detail has probably served you well

What did anyone see besides the eye color?

I had two people who could tell no difference whatsoever 🤔

Your eyes magically turned blue from brown! Are you a witch? 😲

They eye color jumped right out at me!

fortunately, I have a crappy internet so the image was loading slowly from the top. when it got to the eyes region... I immediately spotted it :-)

Next time, post the photo upside down to make it even more difficult!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78