Sort:  

im not just a user @chelsea88 i'm a real person with real feelings whose had a real social media presence for over half of your life and your accusing me of hacking your account. Something i have no skills to do what so ever but here you are going into my fb accounts posting stuff from my business and postining it here . do you seriously think a hacker would have so many public accounts tracing themselves back t them. I'm motre than disappointed. Its my reputation you are defaming and that I take legally serious. the last 3 months ive been fighting to pick my life back up after very personal stuff i've gone through i come back here to see this yet you never came forward to me how on earth did you even think i did this.? what would you like a copy of my provisional passport and driving license to prove who i am and where i'm from or will you accuse that of been fake too!! Any why on earth would i invite a whole bunch of verified people who know me here @chelsea88 you could not be any further than the truth thats without going into the fact i come from a christian back ground son to a minister and never once stole or been deceitful to anyone in 42 years of my life i'm disgustested @chelsea88 all that time and you had to blame me as for the $500 phone bill what the hell are you on about. Well i'm here defending my name @chelsea88 and it isn't something I should have to do but i'm here with nothing to hide and don't forget how long our coversation was about star children which you inspired me to look at I wont forget i have all our dialogue and so did you until you left the discord room whats wrong with you to accuse me? And great you can't delete accounts well thats something i have just learnt what i would love to know is how o earth from been a new member just before the new year up untill my active time which was up until this last week februray the 28th approx when i lost my girlfriend, how would i actually gain the skills to hack you. Do you know why i was interested in your hemp biz? Because my now gone girlfriend suffered with cervical cancer you couldn't be a accusing a better person and there will be a whole list of people that come here and personally vouch for that. what you have done is worse than what's happened to you. Did you get robbed did you lose anyone that close in your life how unsensitive are you to go digging into my FB account posting my business here? Im not a saxophonist freakin google clive martin saxophone go on youtube. What was I the easiest person to blame at the time @chelsea88 is there not one bone in your body that thinks the right thing to do first would have been to at least mention it in the discord channel that I invited you to check out the one you see the same witness here is in the same one I made a constant effort to put educational stuff in there to help others and yes every word i said to you was real. It's my brother Ben Martin who brought this to my attention.

No offense but get lost. Chelsea88 is a quality Steemian who deserves respect. This is her post, you’re making a fool of yourself, all this talk about who you are is useless because we don’t care. She has control over her accounts now, that terrible hack is in the past. I have no idea personally if you are the hacker. All I can say is that what Chelsea88 says, I will believe. Please, think about this: if being accused of committing harm to someone causes you anxiety, consider finding a qualified therapist to help you with these issues. In the meantime, this blatant bulling is not going unnoticed. Consider this a fair warning.

Please do not spam unrelated comments on my #colorchallenge post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85