You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life of an Executioner - And My Thoughts on "Into the Abyss "

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Wow. THANK everyone who voted on this. It was with a heavy heart i finally brought myself to write it. I really appreciate everyone who took the time to read.
@kushed
@curie
@hendrikdegrote
@s4s
@donkeypong
@anwenbaummeister
@riverhead
@dunia
@wackou
@inv
@fminerten
@pharesim
@steemty
@midnas-howler
@xeroc
@rossco99
@roelandp
And ALL 150+ other of you who took the time to read this and upvote. My phone is being weird so i can't personally tag and thank all of you but from the bottom of my heart I do. It's very important to me to raise awareness regarding these subjects. And I feel very confident now in my ability to do so. ♡ love you guys! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58