Monday Sriracha Red

in #life6 years ago

20180423_211142.jpg
I thought this fit the bill pretty well for today's #colorchallenge as initiated by @kalemandra. This sriracha beer was a picture I took with my Samsung Galaxy S8. It was taken at a cool thai restaurant I visited with my dearest @rey-mysterio.
FB_IMG_1524451659208.jpg

Sort:  

I do hope to try the beer one day but I am sure it would not be as hot as you, @chelsea88.

You're funny honey

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:19:59
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 525.50/200.00
Total Photos: 74
Total comments: 102
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I do love me some Sriracha!!! Have never had the Rogue Sriracha beer though... Gonna have to be on the look out for it now though!

I'm a bit curious myself :)

It’s not about the size of the Sriracha bottle but what you put it on. I can only hope something divine.

Well it was more of a decoration lol

Blasphemy!

Life would not be the same without siracha, great pic. The bottle has just the right amount of kitch and so does that will so the complement each other.

What, I just realized it’s actually a bear, how great!

Totally a beer =)
I might be too scared to try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49