You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So basically what happened..

in #life6 years ago

I've been hooked on Netflix marvel series since the first season of daredevil its been a welcomed addition to the Marvel franchise. Much darker grittier and showing the real-life implications of having abilities which I find refreshing

All the series within the Netflix /Marvel world tie in have been of real quality and agree they've been worth binge-watching. The highlight of the season for me was Hellcat getting her powers and starting to kick ass.

However this second season of JJ wasn't as good as the first one in my book

Sort:  

yes Marvel just in general is simply epic, I love all their work. Also their movies are truly interesting and full of action.
Hmm I don't really have a preference in JJ season 1 or season 2, both are awesome, exciting and unique their own way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54