You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Engage If You're Only Going To Be Enraged

in #life5 years ago

Thanks man, lol it's basically my daily rant/observations some people tend to like them others don't, I just like to get it out of my head, helps me focus. I think we've sort of our grown many fo the concepts that got us to this point but we're still struggling to let go because that indoctrination runs deep, it wasn't presented at this is the logical thing to do a the time, ti was presented as traditions and now people cant rewire their brains otherwise.

Lol Indeed, we eventually find like-minded people if we give away free stuff, isn't that a principle of life?

Sort:  

I love ranting my observations of cattle life! I'm rewiring my mind since a decade now, and still I notice many things of the conditioning that still exist.. 51% of everyone wakes up, and the rest will follow! https://steemit.com/life/@movingman/51 I wrote a post ages ago on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42