Sort:  

Thank you 😊 It took me a little longer than I'd hoped as I had to wait for the right fixings to hang the pelmet. But only about 2 days work in total.
I really feel guilty on the days where I'm doing nothing, so I like to be productive with my time as much as possible. There's so much that needs doing in this house, but unfortunately lack of funds has put a stop to me doing much more for now.

at least you're taking an initiative and being productive maybe you can do some online stuff like people can send you images of them to be placed in different settings, well if you do photoshop.

I can imagine I'm sure you have plenty of ideas for different settings and looks, I hope it all does turn around soon and you can get back to normal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87