You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bought a Bed!

in #life6 years ago

LOL duuuuudde! I’ve been mulling over purchasing a new bed for a while now since mines well fucked in the middle! Feels like a white girls mom hypnotized me coz I’m stuck in the sunken place

I keep lying to myself that I don’t need one until I wake up and my back feels like I took a knee to it

Then I’ll sleep over at my parents place on a new bed and I’m like fuck this thing is hard as fuck I’m not going to get a new one and sleep this thing in!

So I’m currently in this cross roads, spend a small fortune on a new bed or not? 🤔🤔 what’s your take on it? Worth it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

WORTH_IT! But do your research first to see what kind suits you the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55