You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should You STOP Dickriding Whales

in #life6 years ago

LOL I’ve been here a year and I’ve never received a whale upvote nor did I expect one! I don’t break my back creating content I just blog about whatever shit I’m thinking and get a small bit of cash for what I would have otherwise done for free! I’m honestly more bummed I don’t get more comments I’d like to have more people who would discuss with me the shit j post otherwise I’m pretty chilled with steemit hey

And who knows maybe one day I’ll post something whale upvote worthy lol or they did it by mistake and well no backsies

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Brother, I feel you! If you want more comments, you'll have to go around and engage with the community! There is no other way! People will always be people, they will never engage first with you and will rather wait for you to engage with them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66