Sort:  

Thanks for the great winter photos

Wow beautiful place.......I love the snow way

:)

Stunning brother. Where is my favorite food photos? :)

Thanks bro) will post them soon!)👌🔥

Cool pictures. So you live in Helsinki but work there for the winter season?

Thats correct sir! Thanks)

The Norden Lights look spectacular. Hope you enjoyed your day!

Yes I do! Thank you my friend! All the best to you!

What was the temperature, very cold? It's not that cold here in the south today. :)

Northern lights are awesome!

Wasn't that cold, just -17°C ,come to Lapland!))

I'd love to! The timing is just bad right now. Blaah...

Крутые фото!

Спасибо Оля)🖤

This post has received gratitude of 1.43 % from @appreciator thanks to: @chefskills.

Unreal! I would absolutely love to go there!

Please welcome!) Be my guest)

😍😍😍 Norden lights are amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51