You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Freakin' Followers? I Better Tell Everyone! (Maybe I'll Mention the 1000 SP Added to the Pile As Well)

in #life7 years ago

@nonameslefttouse "When I grab life by the balls, I squeeze!"

Reminds me of the movie "Dirty Work". If you haven't seen it, stop whatever you are doing and do it now.

Also, this is the first post I have seen, but I am looking forward to the content up through 2, 3, and 10+ thousand followers!

Sort:  

I haven't seen that movie. I live in a cave when it comes to media these days. Too busy working on my own content!

If this is the first one, and since you like entertainment, I'm sure you'll find a few gems in my blog. Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64