You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short story of a good man that for me is a Hero!

in #life7 years ago

Hi @webdeals,
You recently upvoted one of my posts about fishing with my son.
Just wanted to thank you for taking time to view my post and especially the upvote :)
I have upvoted your post as a sign of gratitude...
Thanks a mil :)

Sort:  

hi @cheeto.blue it was a pleasure :)

If I have up-voted your post means that I liked so don't worry you don't have to give me anything back. :)

Upvote my posts if you are thinking they worth an up-vote :)

Keep writing nice posts and you will see more up votes from me! Good luck and happy sunday

Wow, thanks. That means a lot man :) Just amazed at all the support there is on Steemit - everyone I've met here so far is just amazing :)

great! you will see how steemit can be cool

Have already seen how cool it is!! We even starting our very own @teamsouthafrica now :D

cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50