You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *CHARITY WRAPPED IN DIGNITY*

in #life7 years ago

Hi @enlight100. I believe you took this article from @jess2cute, modified it slightly, and passed it off as your own. Here is a link: https://steemit.com/integrity/@jess2cute/charity-wrapped-in-dignity

This is frowned upon and is deserving of a flag. I will pass this information along to @jess2cute to decide if she wants to flag it. Either way, please only post original content in the future. It is the only way to be successful on Steemit.

Sort:  

@cheerfulgiver Nope. a friend on whatsapp shared with me and i felt it would be great to share with steamians too.
and if i had copied it from here on steam i would have had given credit at the end of the post. as to where i copied it from check my other posts.

Ahh, I see that now. It looks like this story is all over the place. Here is another spot I found it: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/charity-wrapped-dignity-greta-dsouza

I have no clue who the original author is. I am glad to see in your other posts that you credit the original source. Have a good weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69