You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORK DOES YOU BETTER, IT'S NOT SLAVERY! FIGHT FOR YOUR DREAMS!

in #life6 years ago

Hi friend, this was one of the best reviews I could read here. Congratulations, you exactly understood the message I wanted to convey to everyone here.
I believe 100% in meritocracy and it's just you look at my blog to see how much important information I've gotten past for people to achieve their goals. Some people will put this into practice and others will just stick with the theory. Welcome to my blog where my objection is to see people like you getting 80 upvotes from this community that I'm trying to build here with positive Minsdet.

You have 100% my upvote!

Regards

Sort:  

Thanks, friend. After all, we are all in this together.

Yes!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38