You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Paradigms, a Difficult Yet Fundamental Task to Grow - Chapter 2 - Possibly The Most Important One to Have The Right Mindset...

in #life6 years ago

You really want to create a distortion about what is written. You say you're not my friend? That's great because I get that way. Your treatment is disrespectful and distorted and I do not want it inside my blog. Be a good friend, but please look for your yard and do not come to contaminate mine with your hatred. Here is a place for positive people. You do not have to tell me you do not want my upvote. Did not you notice I did not give you upvote? I honestly will not spend my keyboard with you anymore. Be happy

Sort:  

What's disrespectful or distasteful about my "treatment", after all if it is like you say it is you shouldn't have a problem pointing exactly to that "treatment", you needn't even explain it if it's obvious, but I'm not holding my breath for your response.

If you don't want me inside your blog then don't make a place for me, which is exactly what you do with each comment and post, you don't get to choose how or why people respond no matter how much you wish you could.

As for the upvote, clearly you were thankful for my time but not enough to upvote it, even if it was as an empty gesture, a fake courtesy, which is what that response was, after all you didn't even care to say why you disagree, or least to say that you disagree.

You might consider yourself positive even though me and many others have pointed out exactly how your actions aren't positive, but be fooled by all the empty words people type under your posts in hopes you share a few cents with them as you "share" with yourself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77