You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLYING OVER A LAKE | SUNSET/SUNRISE | CINEMATIC MOOD VIDEO (Steemit exclusive)

in #life7 years ago

Great! I have been flying a Mavic for the last year and absolutely love it! I have been very impressed with its capabilities not to mention its durability! I actually sank it in a large river after hitting a protruding branch and submerged it for a good 10 minutes before i could retrieve it! To my amazement it dried out and was as goods new! Keep up the great flying! I'm new here and will also be posting some of my footage if you feel inclined to follow. Thanx again!
fullsizeoutput_cf2.jpeg

Sort:  

Yeah, the Mavic is amazing! I would say - A perfect first drone.
Beautiful capture! Autumn is such an epic time to have a drone with you! :D

I drowned my phantom 4. It worked after drying aswell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48