新聞背後的故事 The truth is unknown behind news(Part A)

in #life6 years ago

Hi guys! I'm a journalist from Hong Kong🇭🇰. I am telling story behind news that we might never know.
我是一個香港記者,希望在此分享新聞背後的故事。//

Today I was out for a job investigating a red forest that had been destroyed and the reason behind.
今天我的工作是到一個受破壞的紅樹林視察,調查是否有人為破壞及背後的目的。//

image

Sources from neighborhood said that there was a small construction project cutting down trees in the name of building a wooden bridge for eco tourism. Many afraid it would be just another luxurious housing project.

居民指,早前一直有小型工程進行,大量砍伐林木,令河床光禿。有人擔心, 所謂伐木建橋發展生態遊,實際上只是另一個豪宅項目。//

image

I found the wet and not only destroyed, but also filled with construction waste. The project seems to be suspended for a long while.

我發現紅樹林不僅受到砍伐,滿目瘡痍,更被放置大量建築廢料,似乎工程已被擱置一段日子。//

image

I asked the red forest management team for details. They claimed the project was outsourced to another organic farming organization, and they knew nothing about the project. Nice shot of responsibility.

我向紅樹林管理機構查詢,回覆是該片紅樹林已外判給另一間有機種植機構負責,其管理者毫不知情。將責任輕鬆推卸。//

image

I kept looking for the organic farming guy. His organization was not google-able that made him super suspicious. Besides, I found his name related to some kind of property project... Finally, he called me by a Wechat Call, a weird contact way as hong kong people...

我繼續尋找這個有機種植機構的負責人,但他的機構竟然難以在google搜尋,而且我發現他的名字與某些地產項目相關,非常可疑。最後,他終於聯絡我,但竟然是用微信電話打過來。//

To be continue...
Upvote if u like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75