chase the dream

in #life6 years ago

DSC_8661.JPG

hello friends steemit all
this time I want to share one of my dreams, maybe you guys who know me ask ya?
is your dream @chatam?
this may be yes, nah ...
tonight I want for tawu to you steemit friends
my dream is to become a cleric, who can give the right direction to the whole society and also to all the people around the world, and for 14 days I do not open steemit, may you like this
where are you @chatam? kok not look your news?
during this time I was in boarding school, I again demand knowledge, for you who still lay / not know god / parents with the truth
hunt demand science, because the science requires compulsory among the community either male or female
as in the words of the prophet muhammad sallallahualai hi wasallamعلم الطلب إلزامي لكل المجتمع سواء كان ذكر:ا

meaning is: tutut science compulsory both men and women
you want to believe or baseball it's up but what I say is true

blokagung_03.jpg

here we are in our holy place that is "mosque"
really good here, can make our heart calm and comfortable
if you do not believe please try this is our story in dayah, and still many I have not explained because not enough time

FB_IMG_1517347020883.jpg

and this is our holiday when holiday at dayah
very happy and comfortable, thanks for those of you who have read my news
and I am very grateful, and please in the vote and resteem ya best friend

Sort:  

Congratulations @chatam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chatam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26