You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Disease That Won't Let me Sleep.

in #life7 years ago

I'm so sorry your in so much pain. That sound like torment and torture go through. I pray for your relief from the pain. That so sucks. You're a good lady. Keep doing what. You can. Your story is worth sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you! At least I have the appts set up now and the medicaid. It's a step.

Well, I'll keep praying for you too... I know that has got to be hard. I heard lemons help? But, I don't know. I'd just read and read and read if I was you and not believe everything the doctors say, I'd look up holistic healing and take warm baths and find a hot tub to soak into... When I went through something painful, I couldn't sleep unless I was in a tub with running water. A sits bath... but, then I would wake up fearing that I could drown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50