You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Below The Surface

in #life6 years ago

https://saibabavertum.wordpress.com/2018/03/23/la-tua-vita-la-tua-morte-la-mia-assicurazione/

aka the HARVEST !!! the Orabouris / Phoenix Model of controlled evolution via Human Blood Sacrifice & Suffering !!!

Your life, your death, my insurance.

Do you know what a right life insurance is? Do you know that you can use a life insurance policy as a guarantee on a right loan?
I do not know you, I've never met you and I probably will never meet you, all I know about you is a name, a date of birth and some numbers on a piece of paper.

If you were to take a million-dollar life insurance policy on that name - your life, then I will take a loan using that insurance policy as a guarantee, then I will invest the loan in the stock market, for example in the mortgage industry, as you would you hear when you find out?

Would you feel good?
Would you feel a little pissed off if I could afford a life insurance of a million dollars on your life when you can not?

Would you feel safe?
Wait for more, what if you lend money to a point where it is mathematically impossible to pay both the interest and the initial capital, and you happen to have one of my mortgages that pledge and claim your home and your land?

What if now I had surrendered all the land and all the assets and resources available in the hands of foreign interests in a vain attempt to cover my debt too high?

How safe will you be now?
I have little interest in what is needed to live or how you are going, my only interest is that I need to reset my economy in order to lower the numbers, the smaller numbers are much easier to manage.

How would you feel safe now knowing that the only money I could raise to pay off my debt would be to take out the insurance policy that becomes payable after your death?

I have friends on the upper floors and with great international influence, you're not the only one on whom I have a life insurance.
I have money to buy others' favors in positions of power that are doing the same thing I do globally.

My colleagues and I need you to die to balance our books using the life insurance we have made to "reset" our global economy, are you and many others willing to die for us? Yes you are! Believe in us and in our laws!

My global colleagues and I will agree to incite an appeal to the global war in which you will participate voluntarily and die, we will not be openly seen as an accomplice in your murder for obvious reasons.
Even if you are devoted to your religion, you would break the laws of God, because you were from the beginning, convinced of being sanctioned by God, which is life, thinking that you are killing and dying to protect your loved ones and freedom, when in fact you will be killing and dying to pay the fictitious debts that my colleagues and I have created.

We are a religious order, we are like gods and we worship and you do not even know it.

How safe are you now?
I am a priest, a Pharisee, a minister, a legislator, a banker, a politician, why did you come to trust me initially?

This was my secret!
You will die physically and spiritually, when I will issue the commandment, you are dead of your free choice when you have taken my name which is written on a birth certificate, ie my creation, not yours, the price of the theft of my creation is yours life, your death and obedience to my laws.

You took my name in vanity for yourself by committing fraud and character for pecuniary gain.

You also said my name when I wrote a book that warned you not to do it.
You have called my name in your thoughts since you have learned to know the words.

My words have become your God.
You answered my name as if you were.

With your writing hand (write = write, right = right / right) you have sinned putting my name on paper in contract with others without my permission.

You killed yourself.
You became a liar, a thief and a murderer.
I am your God here to satisfy my laws and the laws of God, I come when you least expect it, ready or not!

Search for the fraud of the legal name, get out of debt, get out of the sign, raise yourself, resurrect from the dead, live again, hurry while still breathing!

La tua vita, la tua morte, la mia assicurazione.

Sai cos’è un assicurazione sulla vita giusto? Sai che puoi usare una polizza di assicurazione sulla vita come garanzia su un prestito giusto?
Non ti conosco, non ti ho mai incontrato e probabilmente non ti incontrerò mai, tutto quello che so di te è un nome, una data di nascita e alcuni numeri su un pezzo di carta.
Se dovessi prendere una polizza di assicurazione sulla vita di un milione di dollari su quel nome - la tua vita, poi prenderò un prestito usando quella polizza assicurativa come garanzia, poi investirò il prestito nel mercato azionario, ad esempio nel settore dei mutui, come ti sentiresti quando lo scopri?
Ti sentiresti bene?
Ti sentiresti un po’ incazzato se potrei permettermi un'assicurazione sulla vita di un milione di dollari sulla tua vita quando tu non puoi?
Ti sentiresti al sicuro?
Aspetta c’è ne di più, cosa dici se prestassi soldi fino a un punto in cui è matematicamente impossibile pagare sia l'interesse che il capitale iniziale, e ti capita di avere uno dei miei mutui il quale pignoro e rivendico la tua casa e la tua terra?
E se ora avessi ceduto tutte le terre e tutti i beni e le risorse disponibili nelle mani d’interessi stranieri nel vano tentativo di coprire il mio debito troppo alto?
Quanto ti sentirai sicuro ora?
Ho scarso interesse per ciò che è necessario per vivere o come stai andando, il mio unico interesse è che ho bisogno di resettare la mia economia al fine di abbassare i numeri, i numeri più piccoli sono molto più facili da gestire.
Come ti sentiresti al sicuro ora sapendo che l'unico denaro che potrei raccogliere per pagare il mio debito sarebbe incassare la polizza assicurativa che diventa esigibile dopo la tua morte?
Ho amici nei piani alti e con grande influenza a livello internazionale, non sei l'unico su cui ho un'assicurazione sulla vita.
Ho soldi per comprare favori degli altri in posizioni di potere che stanno facendo la stessa cosa che faccio io a livello globale.
I miei colleghi e io abbiamo bisogno che tu sia morto per bilanciare i nostri libri usando l'assicurazione sulla vita che abbiamo stipulato per "resettare" la nostra economia globale, sei tu e molti altri disposti a morire per noi? Sì, lo sei! Credi in noi e nelle nostre leggi!
I miei colleghi globali e io concorderemo di incitare un appello alla guerra globale in cui parteciperai volontariamente e morirai, non saremo apertamente visti come complice nel tuo omicidio per ovvi motivi.
Anche se sei devoto nella tua religione, infrangeresti le leggi di Dio, perché sei stato sin dall'inizio, convinto di essere sanzionato dal Dio, che è la vita, pensando che stai uccidendo e morendo per proteggere i tuoi cari e la libertà, quando infatti starai uccidendo e morendo per pagare i debiti fittizi che i miei colleghi e io abbiamo creati.
Siamo un ordine religioso, siamo come dei e ci adori e non lo sai nemmeno.
Quanto sei sicuro ora?
Sono un prete, un fariseo, un ministro, un legislatore, un banchiere, un politico, come mai sei arrivato a fidarti di me inizialmente?
Questo è stato il mio segreto!
Morirai fisicamente e spiritualmente, quando emetterò il comandamento, sei morto della tua libera scelta quando hai preso il mio nome che è scritto su un certificato di nascita, cioè la mia creazione, non la tua, il prezzo del furto della mia creazione è la tua vita, la tua morte e l'obbedienza alle mie leggi.
Hai preso il mio nome in vanità per te stesso commettendo frode e personaggio per guadagno pecuniario.
Hai pronunciato il mio nome anche quando ho scritto un libro che ti ha avvertito di non farlo.
Hai chiamato il mio nome nei tuoi pensieri da quando hai imparato a conoscere le parole.
Le mie parole sono diventate il tuo Dio.
Hai risposto al mio nome come se fossi tu.
Con la tua mano di scrittura (write = scrivere; right = destra/giusta) hai peccato mettendo il mio nome su carta in contratto con altri senza il mio permesso.
Ti sei ucciso.
Sei diventato un bugiardo, un ladro e un assassino.
Sono il tuo DIO qui per soddisfare le mie leggi e le leggi di Dio, vengo quando meno te lo aspetti, pronto o no!
Ricerca la frode del nome legale, esci dal debito, esci dal segno, solleva te stesso, resuscita dai morti, vivi di nuovo, affrettati mentre ancora respiri!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50