Introducing an Indian Certified Public Accountant (Chartered Accountant)

in #life6 years ago

Hey everybody its my first post on steemit, here i just want to say few things about me
As we all know survival of fittest is the rule of this world and those who are not fit they are last in the race of life..
Eventually their interest towards life starts disappearing and they are introduced with stress and depression..
Friends i belong to a country where population is rising like anything..1.3 billion people with very few resources and earnings. so many poor are there and may be i am among them only.
I completed my study working hard for my tuition fees as my father couldn't afford my education.
Now i have my degree and i feel proud that after so many hurdles and problems i am standing like a tree after storm.
I enjoy cooking sometimes and listening songs most of the time with a texture of poetry and literature..
i hope here I will make good friends and definitely some money which is the most required thing for an Indian
I am uploading my picture so you can just become familiar with your new friend thanks for reading464243.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @charteredsourav! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46